Filed Procurement Appeals - Cases

Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first

Displaying 21 - 30 of 189

Narrow Your Search Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first
E.g., 01/21/2021

Pages

  • Office Space for Lease for Department of Revenue and Taxation
  • Joeten Development, Inc.
  • General Services Agency
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:28pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Department of Public Works Photovoltaic System at Various Locations (Design-Build) Project No. 200-5-1041-F-TAM
  • Micronesia Renewable Energy, Inc.
  • Department of Public Works
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:25am
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Custodial Services for Various GDOE Public Schools
  • Guam Cleaning Masters
  • Guam Department of Education
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 3:51pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Procurement to Provide Health Insurance Services to the Government of Guam’s Group Health Insurance Program
  • TakeCare Insurance Company, Inc.
  • Department of Administration
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 2:05am
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
X- Close
  • Contracts related to GSA Bid No. 064-011 (Telecommunication Services)
  • Teleguam Holdings, LLC
  • General Services Agency
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Procurement to Provide Health Insurance Services to the Government of Guam’s Group Health Insurance Program
  • TakeCare Insurance Company, Inc.
  • Department of Administration
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:35pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Contract to construct the Bile/Pigua Bridge Replacement Project
  • Korando Corporation
  • Department of Public Works
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Purchase, Installation, and Training of New CT Scanners
  • JMI-Edison
  • Guam Memorial Hospital Authority
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:27pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • 11,000 Lbs (5.5 Ton) Fork Trucks (New)
  • Mid Pac Far East
  • General Services Agency
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:52pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Dismissal
X- Close
  • GCC Forensic DNA Lab Construction
  • J & B Modern Tech
  • Guam Community College
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:05am
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close

Pages



The Procurement Flow Chart is in progress. Please check back shortly.​

OPA Mobile App

 

Highlights…

  • The is an official App from the Office of Public Accountability.
  • The App is FREE.
  • There are no Ads or third party content in the App.
  • The App works across iOS and Android devices. It is available for download directly from the Apple App Store, Google Play, or the OPA website: www.opaguam.org .
  • The App not only works on mobile smartphones, but also works on iOS and Android tablets. This provides greater mobility of information.
  • The App is “light”, which means, once installed and opened, the App provides you with access to thousands of official documents, without using up much of your devices data or storage space. Note, the App requires WiFi or Data (internet connectivity) to operate.
  • The search functionality and numerous filters in the App makes it easy to search the vast library of documents, reports, and more which OPA has released over many years. Content across the App is well organized and easy to find.
  • The App makes these key items available with a few taps for the entire Government of Guam: Performance Audits, Financial Audits, Citizen-Centric Reports, Boards and Commissions Meetings Records, and Procurement Appeals status.
  • The App includes a “hotline” allowing citizens to report concerns or inappropriate activity in the Government.
  • Those who install the App would be able to receive Push Notification Messages from OPA, such as each time an audit is released. OPA will only send important messages occasionally.