Filed Procurement Appeals - Cases

Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first

Displaying 1 - 10 of 164

Narrow Your Search Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first
E.g., 06/28/2018

Pages

  • Procurement to Provide Health Insurance Services to the Government of Guam’s Group Health Insurance Program
  • TakeCare Insurance Company, Inc.
  • Department of Administration
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:35pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Contract to construct the Bile/Pigua Bridge Replacement Project
  • Korando Corporation
  • Department of Public Works
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Purchase, Installation, and Training of New CT Scanners
  • JMI-Edison
  • Guam Memorial Hospital Authority
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:27pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • 11,000 Lbs (5.5 Ton) Fork Trucks (New)
  • Mid Pac Far East
  • General Services Agency
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:52pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Dismissal
X- Close
  • GCC Forensic DNA Lab Construction
  • J & B Modern Tech
  • Guam Community College
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:05am
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Contract for Improvements to Route 1/Route 8 and to replace Agana Bridges 1 and 2
  • Core Tech International Corp.
  • Department of Public Works
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:20pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Lease Financing for Design, Renovation, Rehabilitation, Construction, and Maintenance of Simon Sanchez High School
  • Core Tech International Corp.
  • Department of Public Works
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 4:44pm
  • New
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Renewable Energy Resource Phase II (GPA-IFB-070-16)
  • Shanghai Electric Power Japan Co., Ltd. and Terra Energy
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 3:50pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Contract for the Construction of the Farmers' Cooperative Association of Guam Facility and Relocation of the Dededo Flea Market (GEDA IFB No. 14-002)
  • Mega United Corp. Ltd.
  • Guam Economic Development Authority
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:50pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • LED Luminaire Units and Photo Electric Controls
  • America's Best Electricmart, Inc.
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:45am
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
X- Close

Pages



The Procurement Flow Chart is in progress. Please check back shortly.​