Filed Procurement Appeals - Cases

Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first

Displaying 31 - 40 of 161

Narrow Your Search Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first
E.g., 12/18/2017

Pages

  • IFB No. GSWA004-15 Rear Loader Refuse Packer Bodies
  • Morrico Equipment LLC
  • Guam Solid Waste Authority
  • Monday, December 7, 2015 - 4:30pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Decision
X- Close
  • IFB No. GPA-005-15, Supply of Diesel Fuel Oil No.2 and Automotive Gasoline, Regular Unleaded for the GPA Transportation Fleet
  • IP&E Holdings, LLC.
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Monday, November 9, 2015 - 3:53am
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • IFB No. GSA-080-15, Telecommunication/Network "Optical Fiber Solutions"
  • Pacific Data Systems, Inc.
  • General Services Agency
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 - 3:40pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • IFB No. GSA-093-15, Miscellaneous Items & School Bus Parts
  • Mid Pac Far East
  • General Services Agency
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 - 1:35pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Filing Cabinets, Four Drawer, Fire Proof
  • Guam Pacific Enterprises, Inc.
  • General Services Agency
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 1:50pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • GU-NH-NBIS(007) Bile/Pigua Bridge Replacement
  • Korando Corporation
  • Department of Public Works
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 4:45pm
  • Stipulation
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 9:00am
  • Hearing Request Due: October 21, 2015 at 5PM
    Log of Documents Under Seal Due: October 26, 2015 at 5PM
    Opposition to Motions Due: November 31, 2015 at 5PM
    Replies to Opposition to Motion Due: November 20, 2015 at 5PM
    Hearing Materials Due: December 4, 2015 at 5PM
    Hearing Briefs Due: December 7, 2015 at 5PM
    Brief Re Remedies Due: December 15, 2015 at 5PM

X- Close
  • Contract for the Harmon Residential Transfer Station
  • Maeda Pacific Corporation
  • Guam Solid Waste Authority
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 - 3:40pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Contract Controversy
X- Close
  • Telecommunication Services
  • Pacifc Data Systems, Inc (PDS)
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 - 4:10pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Supply of diesel fuel oil No. 2 and auto gas, for GPA transportation fleet
  • IP&E Holdings, LLC
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:42am
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 9:00am
X- Close
  • Voice & Data Services
  • Pacific Data Systems, Inc. (PDS)
  • Guam Power Authority
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:35am
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:30pm
  • Dismissal
X- Close

Pages