Filed Procurement Appeals - Cases

Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first

Displaying 21 - 30 of 166

Narrow Your Search Note: Default display shows all, with the most current first
E.g., 08/21/2018

Pages

  • Third Party Fiduciary Agent
  • Alvarez & Marsal Public Sector Services, LLC
  • Guam Department of Education
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 - 2:05pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Dismissal
X- Close
  • Lease Financing for Design, Renovation, Rehabilitation, Construction, and Maintenance of Public Schools (Beginning with Simon Sanchez High School)
  • Core Tech International Corp.
  • Department of Public Works
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 3:10pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
X- Close
  • Lease of Multifunction (Copy, Print, Scan, and Fax) Devices
  • Xerox Corporation
  • Guam Department of Education
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Lajuna Point Residential Community, Yigo Guam
  • Purestone, LLC
  • Guam Economic Development Authority
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 2:45pm
  • Appeal on stay
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Emergency Procurement for Nutrition Services for the Comprehensive Management, Operations, and Maintenance of the Elderly Nutrition Program
  • Basil Food Industrial Services Corporation
  • General Services Agency
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 10:33am
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Lease Financing for Design, Renovation, Rehabilitation, Construction, and Maintenance of Public Schools (Beginning with Simon Sanchez High School)
  • Core Tech International Corp.
  • Department of Public Works
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 4:26pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Nutrition Services for the Comprehensive Management, Operations & Maintenance of the Elderly Nutrition Program
  • Basil Food Industrial Services Corporation
  • General Services Agency
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 2:32pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Contract or Breach of Contract Controversy
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Case Number: OPA-PA-16-005
  • Tourism Destination Marketing Representation Services in the Republic of Korea
  • TLK Marketing Co., Ltd.
  • Guam Visitor's Bureau
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 4:34pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • E-Rate Internal Connections - Wireless Area Network (WLAN) Installation Services
  • Technologies for Tomorrow Inc.
  • Department of Education
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 - 4:05pm
  • Dismissed
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close
  • Case Number: OPA-PA-16-003
  • Tourism Destination Marketing Representation Services in the Republic of Korea
  • TLK Marketing Co., Ltd.
  • Guam Visitor's Bureau
  • Friday, April 22, 2016 - 4:15pm
  • Decision
 
X- Close
  • Decision on Protest of Method, Solicitation or Award
  • Monday, May 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
X- Close

Pages



The Procurement Flow Chart is in progress. Please check back shortly.​